top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTheUpwardJourney

A little Note 🎵 ….

"For as the heavens are higher than the earth, so are my ways higher than your ways, and my thoughts than your thoughts." ~ Isaiah 55:9


Oh, how so true! My Savior lives, and intercedes for me. God has been so kind to me, and there is so much to say, sometimes I don't really know what to say. He gives me tears of joy because He builds me up and never would want me destroyed. All His biddings are His enablings. The following note, is just the same, like the Psalmist, he had moments of expressing His gratitude to God. His praises too, that speak to us eons later. I hope this note, will bless your heart, and bring to your mind, beautiful thoughts about Jesus. May it bless your heart in your own expression too🙏


As I sit here and marvel

You hold my heart with so much love oh!

Receipient of your grace

May I treasure it with praise

My King, My Forever

No one else, None, Never

You, My Lord, please take my heart

Please keep it safe, because me, we can't trust

Thank You for the smiles

I receive them away from you, many a miles

But so near and dear

Closer than when you walked on Earth, oh so clear

My heart burns within me from time to time

Because I know it's from Your presence, so sublime

Lord, I say Thank You for loving me

Oh Father, Asante for wanting me

How do I thank You for dying for me

Oh mercy be upon me

To You I belong

You awaited for this all along

Knowing only with You would I be the happiest

Indeed You are my resting nest

Thank You for Your Kindness

May You kindly show it to others through me as a witness

Thank You for Your Protection

Without You I will be in destruction

I'm lost for Words

My King, You are the WORD

Happy Sabbath my Lord & The Heavenly Host

I can't wait to join You, to rejoice forever and the Most ❤️


Written on a Friday evening as the Sabbath had begun.

God is love! Jesus is coming soon my friend. May we be found ready and not wanting. May we choose Him today, and the rest of the days.


The judgment is now passing in the sanctuary above. For many years this work has been in progress. Soon—none know how soon—it will pass to the cases of the living. In the awful presence of God our lives are to come up in review. At this time above all others it behooves every soul to heed the Saviour's admonition, “Watch and pray: for ye know not when the time is.” Mark 13:33. “If therefore thou shalt not watch, I will come on thee as a thief, and thou shalt not know what hour I will come upon thee.” Revelation 3:3. 53 . Mar 250.6


A few, yes, only a few, of the vast number who people the earth will be saved unto life eternal, while the masses who have not perfected their souls in obeying the truth will be appointed to the second death.

While the sins of penitent believers are being removed from the sanctuary, there is to be a special work of purification, of putting away of sin, among God's people upon earth. 54 . Mar 251.5-Mar 251.6



Jesus is coming soon my friend. May we be found ready.


I hope you will be blessed by this song that talks about wanting to go to Heaven. I got to listen to it right before writing the note above.

Fountain View Academy: I want to Go To Heaven




51 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page